All Events (7)

Date range
September 6, 2022
Tuesday
September 7, 2022
Wednesday
October 15, 2022
Saturday
October 17, 2022
Monday
  • Anatomy of the Psyche Reading Group with Jason E. Smith

  • Oct 17, 2022 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Location: Online
  • Description:

    Anatomy of the Psyche Reading Group

    ALCHEMY, INDIVIDUATION AND TRANSFORMATION

    with Jason E. Smith, IAAP

    Mondays beginning October 17

    7-9pm Eastern
    8 weeks

    All sessions will be recorded.

    The understanding and interpretation of alchemy holds a central place i

  • Created by: Gary S Bobroff
November 3, 2022
Thursday
December 31, 2022
Saturday
  • Deep Vision Pilgrimage

  • Dec 31, 2022 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Location: to REGISTER click link in the description below
  • Description:

    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

    Online shamanic pilgrimage for artists, visionaries, healers, social change agents, mystics & scholars of the non-ordinary.

    Saturday December 31st 10 am - 12 pm PST  

    10 am - 12 pm PST  /  1 - 3 pm New York /  6 - 8 pm London / 5

  • Created by: Kim Hermanson, Ph.D.